Autograph Session with: A.C. Gaughen

Autograph Session with: A.C. Gaughen

06/01/2018, 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM

Location: 4
Language:
English
Signing Imprison the SKy

Contributors

  • A.C. Gaughen

    Artist

    Author

    Bloomsbury Children's Books

Book

  1. Book Title Imprison the SKy
  2. Book Description The sweeping Elementae series continues with more elemental magic and heart-stopping romance, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas or Kristin Cashore. 1/2019

Categories

  1. Track
    Autographing
    • BookExpo Autographing Area
    Autographing
    • BookExpo Autographing Area

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.