Autographing Session with: Betsy Carter

Autographing Session with: Betsy Carter

06/01/2017, 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM

Table 4

Language:
English

Signing We Were Strangers Once

Book

  1. Book Title We Were Strangers Once
  2. Book Description For readers of Colm Toibin's Brooklyn and Kristin Hannah's The Nightingale, an exquisitely moving novel about a circle of German Jewish immigrants who, on the eve of World War II, are shoved across the sea with very little left to sustain them except each other. Published by Grand Central Publishing. September, 2017.

Categories

  1. Autographing
    BookExpo Autographing Area
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.