Internationals Interested in Exhibiting

Welcome to BookExpo, the #1 book and author event in North America! If you're a company from outside the United States who is interested in exhibiting at BookExpo, here is all the information you need to get started.

  • Pricing Options: 2018 Booth packages coming soon!
  • Why exhibit at BookExpo? 2018 Fact sheet coming soon!.

For immediate assistance, contact a sales representative below based on where your company is based.

International Sales Manager

International Sales

  • China

    Maggie Wang - pavilion
    Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A, Ping An International Finance Center, No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027, China
    Phone: +86-10-5933 9298 
    maggie.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

    Sarah Han - individual exhibitors
    Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A, Ping An International Finance Center, No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027, China
    Phone: +86-10-5933 9288 
    sarah.han@reedexpo.com.cn

  • Germany

    Louison Fournaise
    Sales Manager
    Telefon: +49 211 5562-8546
    Telefax: +49 211 5562-31
    louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de

  • India

    Quinny D’Souza
    India
    Phone: 91 22- 67716610
    Quinny.DSouza@reedexpo.co.uk

  • Italy

    Valentina Calabrese
    Sales Manager
    Phone: +39 02 43517014
    valentina.calabrese@reedexpo.it

  • Korea

    Koo
    Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group Korea
    K.Fairs(주)
    Phone: 82 2-555-7153
    Fax: +82-2-556-9474
    koo@kfairs.com
    Website: www.reedexpo.com www.kfairs.com

  • The Middle East

    Nasser Jarrous
    Tripoli-Lebanon Nadim El-Jisr Str. PO Box 189
    Phone: +971 502 967 548
    Fax: 961 3 80 5293
    jarrous.press@gmail.com

  • Nordic Countries

    Maribel Alvarez
    Phone: +46 735 07 47 44
    maribel.alvarez@alfombraroja.se

  • Turkey

    Anıl Ural
    Reed Tüyap Fuarcılık A.Ş.
    Tüyap Fuar ve Kongre Merkezi,
    34500, Büyükçekmece-İstanbul, Türkiye
    Tel: +90 212 867 12 40
    Mobil: +90 533 770 51 93
    Faks: +90 212 886 67 37
    anilural@reedtuyap.com.tr

  • United Kingdom

    Anna Temby
    International Sales Group UK, Reed Exhibitions
    Phone: 44 (0) 208 439 5532
    anna.temby@reedexpo.co.uk

Countries Not Listed

  • Charlie Pace
    International Sales Manager
    Phone: 203 840 5629
    Fax: 203 840 9629
    cpace@reedexpo.com

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.