Internationals Interested in Exhibiting

Welcome to BookExpo, the #1 book and author event in North America! If you're a company from outside the United States who is interested in exhibiting at BookExpo, here is all the information you need to get started.

For immediate assistance, contact a sales representative below based on where your company is based.

International Sales Manager

Charlie Pace
International Sales Manager
Phone: 203 840 5629
Fax: 203 840 9629
cpace@reedexpo.com

International Sales

Brazil

Gerson Ramos
Owner-VivodeLivro
Email: gerson@vivodelivro.com.br
Phone: +5511984335519
Skype: gerson.ramos
Website: www.vivodelivro.com.br

China

Maggie Wang
Unit 01-03,05, 15th Floor, Tower A, Ping An International Finance Center, No.1-3, Xinyuan South Road, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100027, China
Ph: 86 10 5933 9288
liang.wang@reedexpo.com.cn

France

Olga Villevieille
62 rue Camille Desmoulins
92130 Issy-les-Moulineaux-France
Ph: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 10
Cell: +33 (0)6 07 54 53 01
Fax: +33 (0)1 79 71 93 13
ovillevieille@reed-export.fr

Germany

Louison Fournaise
Sales Manager
Telefon: +49 211 5562-8546
Telefax: +49 211 5562-31
louison.fournaise@reedexpo.de

India

Quinny D’Souza
India
Ph: 91 22 67716610
Quinny.DSouza@reedexpo.co.uk

Italy

Valentina Calabrese
Sales Manager
Ph: +39 (02) 435170.14
valentina.calabrese@reedexpo.it

Korea

Y.K. SHIN
Reed Exhibitions - International Sales Group Korea
K.Fairs(주)
Ph: +82-2-555-7153
Fax: +82-2-556-9474
ykshin@kfairs.com
Website: www.reedexpo.com www.kfairs.com

Sweden, Norway, Denmark, Finland

Maribel Alvarez
Alfombra Roja
BOX 49120 – 100 28
Stockholm Sweden
Ph: +46 735 07 47 44
maribel.alvarez@alfombraroja.se

Taiwan

Sonya Chow
WES Expo
4F-1,1 No. 9, Dehuei Street
Taipei 10461, Taiwan
sonya_chaw@wesexpo.com

The Middle East

Nasser Jarrous
Tripoli-Lebanon Nadim El-Jisr Str. PO Box 189
Ph: 961 6 44 3542
Fax: 961 3 80 5293
jarrous.press@gmail.com

Turkey

Anıl Ural
Reed Tüyap Fuarcılık A.Ş.
Tüyap Fuar ve Kongre Merkezi,
34500, Büyükçekmece-İstanbul, Türkiye
Tel: +90 212 867 12 40
Mobil: +90 533 770 51 93
Faks: +90 212 886 67 37
anilural@reedtuyap.com.tr

United Kingdom

Anna Temby
International Sales Group UK, Reed Exhibitions
Ph: 0208 439 5532
anna.temby@reedexpo.co.uk

Countries Not Listed

Charlie Pace
International Sales Manager
Phone: 203 840 5629
Fax: 203 840 9629
cpace@reedexpo.com

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement

We use cookies to operate this website and to improve its usability. Full details of what cookies are, why we use them and how you can manage them can be found by reading our Privacy & Cookies page. Please note that by using this site you are consenting to the use of cookies.